Discipleship Roundtables

Join other ministry leaders for informative and collaborative get-togethers.

Upcoming Roundtables

Got an idea for a future roundtable discussion or interview guest? Send it to david.adams[at]texasbaptists.org.

Downloads from Past Roundtables

Reaching Families During the Holidays
(Tuesday, November 10, 2020)
Video

Instead of Fall Festival, We Areā€¦
(Tuesday, October 6, 2020)
Video

Family Ministry that Thrives
(Tuesday, September 15, 2020)
Video

Special Needs
(Tuesday, July 28, 2020)
Video

Ministers & Mental Health
(Tuesday, July 7, 2020)

Video
Depression Self-Rating Test
Ministry Leaders Self-Care Assessment

Senior Adult Ministry during the Pandemic and Beyond
(Tuesday, June 9, 2020)
Video
Notes

Connections/Engagement/Assimilation Pastors Discussion
(Wednesday, June 3, 2020)
Video

Childhood Ministry: This is Different!
(Tuesday, May 26, 2020)
Video

Youth Ministry: Everybody's Talking About Summer
(Tuesday, May 19, 2020)
Video

Using Facebook Groups for Discipleship
(Tuesday, May 12, 2020)
Video
Presentation

Clarity Beyond the COVID-19 Fog with Mike Bonem
(April 22, 2020)
Video

Engaging Church Members Through the Pandemic
(March 19, 2020)
Notes

© 2002-2021 Texas Baptists. All rights reserved.
Made possible by gifts through the Texas Baptists Cooperative Program.

(888) 244-9400
web[at]texasbaptists.org