Regional Fellowship Groups

These groups are for church staff who lead the discipleship/Christian education ministries in their churches. Please contact the person below in your region to be added to their email invitation list. Most groups meet for lunch and informal fellowship. Others include a topic for discussion or training. If you have a fellowship group in another region you would like listed here, contact David Adams, Discipleship Director/Adult Specialist for Texas Baptists (david.adams[at]texasbaptists.org or 214-828-5253).

Amarillo/Panhandle Region
Robby Barrett | robby[at]firstamarillo.org

Waco/Temple Region
Frank Wallace | fwallace[at]fbcsalado.org

Southern DFW Region
Richard Cody | richard[at]ellisbaptist.org
Lee Rickaway | lee_rickaway[at]duncanvillefbc.org

Fort Worth/West DFW Region
Caroline Poe | caroline[at]ubcfortworth.org

Houston Region
Davey Gibson | dgibson[at]sugarlandbaptist.org

East Texas Region
Bruce Welch | brucewelch[at]ssfbc.org

San Antonio Region
TBD

Midland/Odessa Region
Cory Brand | cbrand[at]fbc-midland.org

Fellowship [at] the Texas Baptists Annual Meeting
Held each year in conjunction with the Texas Baptists Annual Meeting. For location and details of the next one, contact David Adams (david.adams[at]texasbaptists.org or 214-828-5253).

© 2002-2020 Texas Baptists. All rights reserved.
Made possible by gifts through the Texas Baptists Cooperative Program.

(888) 244-9400
web[at]texasbaptists.org