Staff Directory

Executive Leadership

David Hardage

Executive Director, Executive Leadership

(214) 828-5301
david.hardage@texasbaptists.org

Steve Vernon

Associate Executive Director, Executive Leadership

(214) 828-5302
steve.vernon@texasbaptists.org

Treasurer/CFO

Treasurer/CFO, Executive Leadership

(214) 828-5310

Staff

David Adams

Director, Discipleship

(214) 828-5253
david.adams@texasbaptists.org

Ira Antoine

Director, Bivocational Ministry

(214) 828-5293
ira.antoine@texasbaptists.org

Caleb Arndt

Graphic Designer, Communications

(214) 828-5225
caleb.arndt@texasbaptists.org

Bill Arnold

President, Texas Baptist Missions Foundation

(214) 828-5173
bill.arnold@texasbaptists.org

Joyce Ashcraft

Associate Director, Collegiate Ministry

(214) 828-5256
joyce.ashcraft@texasbaptists.org

Fred Ater

Area 4 Representative, Area Representatives

(210) 913-1891
fred.ater@texasbaptists.org

Cynthia Atherton

Lead Ministry Assistant, Evangelism

(214) 828-5180
cynthia.atherton@texasbaptists.org

Paul Atkinson

Director, Talent Development & Product Management

(214) 828-5217
paul.atkinson@texasbaptists.org

Becky Barnes

Ministry Assistant, Collegiate Ministry

(214) 828-5258
becky.barnes@texasbaptists.org

Yolanda Batres

Network Administrator, Information Technology

(214) 828-5316
helpdesk@texasbaptists.org

Will Bearden

Associate Endorser - Pastoral Care and Support, Chaplaincy Relations


will.bearden@texasbaptists.org

Jerry Bell

IMT Manager, Information Technology

(214) 828-5367
jerry.bell@texasbaptists.org

Linda Bell

Meeting Setup/Lunchroom Coordinator, Support Services

(214) 828-5108
linda.bell@texasbaptists.org

Elizabeth Biedrzycki

South Texas, Regional Coordinator

(210) 269-9400
elizabeth.biedrzycki@texasbaptists.org

Bob Billups

Publisher, BaptistWay Press

(214) 828-5487
bob.billups@texasbaptists.org

Diane Bowman

Cash Receipt Technician, Finance & Accounting

(214) 828-5331
diane.bowman@texasbaptists.org

Ginger Bowman

BSM Church Life Specialist, Collegiate Ministry

(214) 577-7866
ginger.bowman@texasbaptists.org

Sharron Bradley

Ministry Assistant, African American Ministries

(214) 828-5131
sharron.bradley@texasbaptists.org

Lindsey Brown

Ministry Program Coordinator, Evangelism

(214) 828-5121
lindsey.brown@texasbaptists.org

Becky Brown

Executive Assistant, Executive Leadership

(214) 828-5301
becky.brown@texasbaptists.org

Jim Brown

Associate Endorser - Administration, Chaplain Training, Chaplaincy Relations


jim.brown@texasbaptists.org

Bennye Bryant

Accounting Manager/Payroll Specialist, Finance & Accounting

(214) 828-5163
bennye.bryant@texasbaptists.org

Jason Bryant

Western Heritage Consultant/Starter, Connections

(903) 480-1386
jason.bryant@texasbaptists.org

Jerry Carlisle

Vice President, Texas Baptist Missions Foundation

(214) 828-5114
jerry.carlisle@texasbaptists.org

Rachel Carrell

Receptionist, Support Services

(214) 828-5303
rachel.carrell@texasbaptists.org

Aaron Cobbs

Marketing Consultant, Communications

(214) 828-5148
aaron.cobbs@texasbaptists.org

Roy Cotton

Director, African American Ministries

(214) 828-5130
roy.cotton@texasbaptists.org

Anna Crittendon

Ministry Assistant, Church Administration & Special Projects

(214) 828-5254
anna.crittendon@texasbaptists.org

Keith Crouch

Director, Church Architecture

(214) 828-5127
keith.crouch@texasbaptists.org

Robert Cuellar

Area 2 Representative, Hispanic Leadership Strategist, Area Representatives

(325) 201-6153
robert.cuellar@texasbaptists.org

Dan Curry

Area 9 Representative, Area Representatives

(817) 781-2440
dan.curry@texasbaptists.org

Ernest Dagohoy

Area 5 Representative, Area Representatives

(832) 646-4965
ernest.dagohoy@texasbaptists.org

Charles Davenport

Area 1 Representative, Area Representatives

(806) 290-4087
charles.davenport@texasbaptists.org

Marilyn Davis

Congregational & Commission Specialist, Christian Life Commission

(214) 828-5194
marilyn.davis@texasbaptists.org

Adriene Davis-Mathis

Cash Receipts Technician, Finance & Accounting

(214) 828-5142
adriene.davis-mathis@texasbaptists.org

Daniel DeLeon

Area 3 Representative, Area Representatives

(956) 330-6527
daniel.deleon@texasbaptists.org

Steve Dominy

Area 8 Representative, Area Representatives

(405) 765-7880
steve.dominy@texasbaptists.org

Nathan Dunn

Accounting Technician, Finance & Accounting


nathan.dunn@texasbaptists.org

Johann Dyck

Web Content Manager, Communications

(214) 828-5233
johann.dyck@texasbaptists.org

Pat Ekern

Specialist, Church Architecture

(214) 828-5132
pat.ekern@texasbaptists.org

Mario Enriquez

Warehouse & Support, Support Services

(214) 828-5105
mario.enriquez@texasbaptists.org

Sonja Evans

Administrative Assistant, Cultural Engagement

(214) 828-5349
sonja.evans@texasbaptists.org

Nancy Feaster

Ministry Assistant, BaptistWay Press

(214) 828-5263
nancy.feaster@texasbaptists.org

Karl Fickling

Coordinator, Interim Ministry

(214) 828-5191
karl.fickling@texasbaptists.org

Leighton Flowers

Director, Evangelism

(214) 828-5120
leighton.flowers@texasbaptists.org

Barbara Forbis

Specialist, Office of Cooperative Program Ministry

(214) 828-5377
barbara.forbis@texasbaptists.org

Ferrell Foster

Director, Ethics & Justice, Christian Life Commission

(512) 473-2288
ferrell.foster@texasbaptists.org

Dan Franklin

Associate Endorser - Pastoral Care and Support, Chaplaincy Relations


dan.franklin@texasbaptists.org

Julie Galindo

Lead Ministry Assistant, Connections

(214) 828-5111
julie.galindo@texasbaptists.org

David Gonzalez

Assistant Coordinator, Evangelism

(214) 828-5119
david.gonzalez@texasbaptists.org

Mario Alberto Gonzalez

Director, Multi-Housing/House Congregations

(214) 828-5389
marioalberto.gonzalez@texasbaptists.org

Stan Granberry

Specialist, BaptistWay Press

(214) 367-3741
stan.granberry@texasbaptists.org

Rita Griffith

Administrative Assistant, Texas Baptist Missions Foundation

(214) 828-5343
rita.griffith@texasbaptists.org

David Hardage

Executive Director, Executive Leadership

(214) 828-5301
david.hardage@texasbaptists.org

Erica Harnisch

Assistant Director, Go Now Missions

(817) 277-4077
erica.harnisch@texasbaptists.org

Shannon Haskins

Ministry Assistant, Church Starting


shannon.haskins@texasbaptists.org

Phillip Hassell

Director, Texas Baptist Historical Museum - Independence, Texas Baptist Historical Collection

(254) 754-9446
phillip.hassell@texasbaptists.org

Lalynda Hawkins

IMT Lead Data Technician, Information Techonology

(214) 887-5479
lalynda.hawkins@texasbaptists.org

Mark Heavener

Strategist, Intercultural Ministries

(281) 728-8585
mark.heavener@texasbaptists.org

Dianne Henderson

IMT Data Technician, Information Technology

(214) 828-5171
dianne.henderson@texasbaptists.org

Autumn Hendon

Ministry Assistant - Waco, Texas Baptist Historical Collection

(254) 754-9446
autumn.hendon@texasbaptists.org

Eric Hernandez

Apologetics Lead & Millennial Specialist, Evangelism

(214) 828-5320
Eric.Hernandez@texasbaptists.org

Ryan Hodges

Ministry Partner Development Director, Collegiate Ministry

(806) 681-9175
ryan.hodges@texasbaptists.org

Jeremy Honea

Art Director, Communications

(214) 828-5230
jeremy.honea@texasbaptists.org

Robert Hooker

Evangelism Consultant

(214) 385-9127
robert.hooker@texasbaptists.org

Tom Howe

Associate Director, Missions

(214) 828-5278
tom.howe@texasbaptists.org

Ken Hunnicutt

Specialist, Church Architecture

(903) 372-1470
ken.hunnicutt@texasbaptists.org

Clay Jacobson

Church Starter, Service Area 4, Church Starting

(325) 436-1219
clay.jacobson@texasbaptists.org

Sophia James

IMT Data Technician, Information Technology

(214) 828-5378
sophia.james@texasbaptists.org

Sarah Johnson

Ministry Assistant to Childhood Specialist, Childhood Discipleship

(214) 828-5205
sarah.johnson@texasbaptists.org

Sonya Johnson

Print Center Operator, Communications

(214) 828-5104
sonya.johnson@texasbaptists.org

Brandi Jones

Social Media Specialist, Communications

(214) 828-5234
brandi.jones@texasbaptists.org

Oza Jones

Associate Evangelism Lead, African American Specialist, Evangelism

(214) 828-5321
Oza.Jones@texasbaptists.org

Mark Jones

Director, Collegiate Ministry

(214) 828-5255
mark.jones@texasbaptists.org

Daniel Kilcoyne

IMT Data Technician, Information Technology

(214) 828-5289
daniel.kilcoyne@texasbaptists.org

Johnny Knight

Facility Operations Manager, Support Services


john.knight@texasbaptists.org

Donald Lacy

Associate Endorser - Pastoral Care and Support, Chaplaincy Relations


don.lacy@texasbaptists.org

Patty Lane

Director, Intercultural Ministries

(214) 828-5372
patty.lane@texasbaptists.org

Diane Lane

Specialist, Childhood Discipleship

(214) 828-5287
diane.lane@texasbaptists.org

Alan Lefever

Director, Texas Baptist Historical Collection

(254) 754-9446
alan.lefever@texasbaptists.org

Chris Liebrum

Director, Office of Cooperative Program Ministry

(214) 828-5292
chris.liebrum@texasbaptists.org

Dowell Loftis

Director, Connections

(214) 828-5275
dowell.loftis@texasbaptists.org

Kalie Lowrie

News Director, Communications

(214) 828-5294
kalie.lowrie@texasbaptists.org

Terry Lynch

Ministry/Financial Assistant, Church Starting

(214) 828-5397
terry.lynch@texasbaptists.org

Dave Lyons

Director, Support Services and Information Technology

(214) 828-5196
dave.lyons@texasbaptists.org

Tim Marrow

Area 6 Representative, Area Representatives

(254) 315-2667
tim.marrow@texasbaptists.org

Steve Massey

Vice President, Texas Baptist Missions Foundation

(214) 828-5365
steve.massey@texasbaptists.org

Travis McClinton

Senior Network Administrator, Information Technology

(214) 828-5386
helpdesk@texasbaptists.org

Bruce McCoy

Director, Ambassador Program

(214) 828-5306
Bruce.McCoy@texasbaptists.org

Jeannie Miller

Administrative Assistant, Finance & Accounting

(214) 828-5333
jeannie.miller@texasbaptists.org

Deby Miller

Administrative Assistant, Great Commission Team

(214) 828-5203
deby.miller@texasbaptists.org

Phil Miller

Acting Director, Great Commission Team

(214) 828-5213
phil.miller@texasbaptists.org

Joshua Seth Minatrea

Director, Communications

(214) 828-5273
joshua.minatrea@texasbaptists.org

David Miranda

Missions Specialist, Missions

(214) 828-5297
david.miranda@texasbaptists.org

Heather Mooney

Coordinator of Community Outreach & Research - Waco, Texas Baptist Historical Collection

(254) 754-9446
heather.mooney@texasbaptists.org

Clara Morales

Ministry Assistant, Counseling Services

(214) 828-5274
clara.morales@texasbaptists.org

Wendy Morris

Planning Coordinator, Events & Conferences

(214) 828-5396
wendy.morris@texasbaptists.org

Peggy Moulden

Administrative Assistant/Office Coordinator, Collegiate Ministry

(214) 828-5259
peggy.moulden@texasbaptists.org

Steve Mullen

Director, Theological Education

(817) 991-1793
steve.mullen@texasbaptists.org

Sheryl Page

Ministry Assistant, Adult and Youth Discipleship

(214) 828-5286
sheryl.page@texasbaptists.org

Kim Patton

Executive Assistant to Treasurer/CFO, Executive Leadership

(214) 828-5311
kim.patton@texasbaptists.org

Dustin Payne

Church Starter, Service Area 3, Church Starting

(832) 515-5651
dustin.payne@texasbaptists.org

Lorenzo Pena

Director/Mega Associations, Cultural Engagement

(214) 828-5345
lorenzo.pena@texasbaptists.org

Scott Rabb

Accounts Payable Technician, Finance & Accounting

(214) 828-5201
scott.rabb@texasbaptists.org

Benjamin Ramirez

General Ledger Manager, Finance & Accounting

(214) 828-5329
benjamin.ramirez@texasbaptists.org

Daniel Rangel

Director, River/Mexico

(214) 828-5394
daniel.rangel@texasbaptists.org

Jim Reed

Controller/Assistant Treasurer, Finance & Accounting

(214) 828-5334
jim.reed@texasbaptists.org

Leonid Regheta

Director, Project: Start

(817) 773-1097
leonid.regheta@texasbaptists.org

Mateo Rendon

Church Starter, Service Area 5, Church Starting

(817) 694-3966
mateo.rendon@texasbaptists.org

LaDonna Renfro

Committee Specialist/Trustees, Executive Leadership

(214) 828-5348
ladonna.renfro@texasbaptists.org

Thomas Revilla

Church Starter, Service Area 6, Church Starting

(210) 501-6157
tom.revilla@texasbaptists.org

Gus Reyes

Director, Christian Life Commission

(512) 473-2288
gus.reyes@texasbaptists.org

Stacey Rice

Lead Ministry Assistant, Missions

(214) 828-5370
stacey.rice@texasbaptists.org

Jason Richards

Youth Events/Camp Specialist, Evangelism

(214) 828-5265
jason.richards@texasbaptists.org

Rollie Richmond

Director, Human Resources

(214) 828-5164
rollie.richmond@texasbaptists.org

Marlon Rios

Ministry Assistant, Hispanic Ministries

(214) 887-5424
Marlon.Rios@texasbaptists.org

Nigel Robinson

Marketing Consultant, Communications

(214) 828-5126
nigel.robinson@texasbaptists.org

Victor Rodriguez

Evangelism Associate/Discipleship Specialist, Hispanic Evangelism

(210) 241-8854
victor.rodriguez@texasbaptists.org

Rolando Rodriguez

Director, Hispanic Ministries

(214) 828-5245
rolando.rodriguez@texasbaptists.org

Anna Rosales

Acting Executive Assistant/Executive Board Coordinator

(214) 828-5296
anna.rosales@texasbaptists.org

Brenda Sanders

Go Now Missions Consultant, Collegiate Ministry

(817) 277-4077
brenda.sanders@texasbaptists.org

Jillian Sanders

Web Content Specialist, Communications

(214) 828-5231
jillian.sanders@texasbaptists.org

Ruby Sanders

HR Consultant - Benefits Coordinator, Human Resources

(214) 828-5166
ruby.sanders@texasbaptists.org

David Scott

Director, BOUNCE

(214) 828-5123
david.scott@texasbaptists.org

LaTamra Sells

HR Generalist, Human Resources

(214) 828-5327
latamra.sells@texasbaptists.org

Bonnie Siess

News Writer, Communications

(214) 828-5364
bonnie.siess@texasbaptists.org

John Silva

Church Starter, Service Area 1, Church Starting

(806) 392-6902
john.silva@texasbaptists.org

Bobby Smith

Director, Chaplaincy Relations

(214) 828-5381
bobby.smith@texasbaptists.org

Beth Smith

Campus Consultant, Collegiate Ministry

(972) 567-2853
beth.smith@texasbaptists.org

Leslie Snyder

Donor Relations Coordinator, Texas Baptist Missions Foundation

(214) 828-5342
leslie.snyder@texasbaptists.org

Maritza Solano

Graphic Designer, Communications

(214) 828-5169
maritza.solano@texasbaptists.org

Katie Swafford, M.A., L.P.C.-S

Director, Counseling Services

(214) 828-5188
katie.swafford@texasbaptists.org

Naomi Taplin

Associate Director - Waco, Texas Baptist Historical Collection

(254) 754-9446
naomi.taplin@texasbaptists.org

Tammy Tervooren

Director, Center for Ministerial Excellence

(214) 828-5136
tammy.tervooren@texasbaptists.org

Brittany Thomas

Communications Assistant, Communications

(214) 828-5232
brittany.thomas@texasbaptists.org

Tom Tillman

Director, Music & Worship

(214) 828-5238
tom.tillman@texasbaptists.org

Gloria Tillman

Ministry Assistant, Missions

(214) 828-5182
gloria.tillman@texasbaptists.org

Doris Tinker

Director of Communications/Organization of the Texas Baptist Heritage Center, Executive Director Emeritus

(214) 370-9441
doris.tinker@texasbaptists.org

Noe Trevino

Church Starter, Service Area 2, Church Starting

(361) 920-2481
noe.trevino@texasbaptists.org

Rebecca Trevino

Ministry Assistant, Christian Life Commission

(214) 828-3192
rebecca.trevino@texasbaptists.org

Josue Valerio

Team Director, Missions

(214) 828-5212
josue.valerio@texasbaptists.org

Steve Vernon

Associate Executive Director, Executive Leadership

(214) 828-5302
steve.vernon@texasbaptists.org

Wade Vickers

CRM Application Specialist, Information Technology

(214) 828-5179
wade.vickers@texasbaptists.org

Coleen Wall

Director, Events & Conferences

(214) 828-5228
coleen.wall@texasbaptists.org

Brian Ward

Infrastructure Manager, Information Technology

(214) 828-5386
helpdesk@texasbaptists.org

Paul Ware

ACP Project Administrator, Information Technology

(214) 367-3745
paul.ware@texasbaptists.org

Tim Watson

Director, Area 7 Representative, Area Representatives

(903) 261-1929
tim.watson@texasbaptists.org

Eric Whitmore

Associate Endorser - Administration, Chaplaincy Calling and Endorsement, Chaplaincy Relations

(214) 828-5277
eric.whitmore@texasbaptists.org

Bridget Wilhelm

Ministry Assistant, Go Now Missions


bridget.wilhelm@texasbaptists.org

Neil Williams

Multimedia Specialist, Communications

(214) 828-5227
neil.williams@texasbaptists.org

Jane Wilson

Specialist, Youth Discipleship

(214) 828-5215
jane.wilson@texasbaptists.org

Karen Witcher

Ministry Program Coordinator, Music & Worship

(214) 828-5246
karen.witcher@texasbaptists.org

Karen Young

Loans & Grants Manager, Church Architecture

(214) 828-5135
karen.young@texasbaptists.org

Cindy Zoller

Ministry Assistant - Receptionist/Finances, Collegiate Ministry

(214) 828-5250
cindy.zoller@texasbaptists.org

© 2002-19 Texas Baptists. All rights reserved.
Made possible by gifts through the Texas Baptists Cooperative Program.