Interim Ministry

1 - 2 of 2 articles

H. Lynn Eckeberger honored with Intentional Interim Ministry award for dedicated service

by Meredith Poe on January 25, 2024 in News

Texas Baptists Interim Church Services and the Intentional Interim Ministry (IIM) network named Dr. H. Lynn Eckeberger the 2023 Interim Pastor of the Year.

Keep Reading

Dickens recognized as outstanding interim pastor of 2020

by Karl Fickling on November 25, 2020 in News

On Thursday, November 12, 2020, Dr. G. Dean Dickens became the 12th annual recipient of the Maples-Williamson-Daehnert (MWD) Award.

Keep Reading